St Luke's C of E Primary School

Select Language




Senior Leadership Team


Headteacher: Mrs Bryan-Whyte*

Deputy Headteacher: Ms Greenway*

Lead Practitioner for Teaching and Learning: Mrs Addo*

Inclusion Manager: Ms Baker*  (part-time)


Teaching Staff 

Sage Class (Year 1): Ms Murray

Lavender Class (Year 2): Ms Griffin

Chive Class (Year 3): Mrs Sobers

Thyme Class (Year 4): Ms Greenway *

Basil Class (Year 5): Ms Boakye

Saffron Class (Year 6): Mrs Addo *

Mint Class (Reception): Ms Emmile


Additional teachers: 

Mrs Wachenje (PPA)


Teaching Assistants

Ms Madden (Early Years Educator)

Ms Mckenzie

Ms Nelson (ICT)

Ms Peron (EAL)

Ms Rivero



Premises & Office Staff

Executive Premises Officer (St Luke's, Christ Church Streatham and St John’s Angell Town):  Mr Gary Palmer

Premises Officer: Mr Eric Robertson


School Business Manager (St Luke's and Christ Church Streatham): Mrs Lisa Atkins *

Senior Clerical Officer: Mrs Kim Williams

P/T Administrative Assistant: Ms Ellie Whitmore


*In Senior Leadership Team